Contact

Central Office Business Unit Space

Head of Central Office

Thomas Loosen

Fraunhofer Institute for Technological Trend Analysis INT

Appelsgarten 2

53879 Euskirchen, Germany

Phone +49 2251 18-308

 

thomas.loosen@int.fraunhofer.de

Deputy Head of Central Office I Business Development

Dr. Nadya Ben Bekthi-Winkel

Fraunhofer Institute for Technological Trend Analysis INT

Appelsgarten 2

53879 Euskirchen, Germany

Phone +49 2251 18-156

 

nadya.ben.bekhti-winkel@int.fraunhofer.de

Assistant to Central Office

Elke Lennartz

Fraunhofer Institute for Technological Trend Analysis INT

Appelsgarten 2

53879 Euskirchen, Germany

Phone +49 2251 18-207

 

elke.lennartz@int.fraunhofer.de

Corporate Communications

Tassja Wagner

Fraunhofer Institute for Technological Trend Analysis INT

Appelsgarten 2

53879 Euskirchen, Germany

Phone +49 2251 18-140

 

tassja.wagner@int.fraunhofer.de

Central Office Business Unit Aviation

Head of Central Office

Dr.-Ing. Simon M. Kothe

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Advanced Materials IFAM

Wiener Straße 12

28359 Bremen, Germany

Phone +49 421 2246-582

 

simon.kothe@ifam.fraunhofer.de

Deputy Head of Central Office

Anja Sander

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Advanced Materials IFAM

Wiener Straße 12

28359 Bremen, Germany

Phone +49 421 2246-419

 

anja.sander@ifam.fraunhofer.de

Business Development

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Pauly

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Advanced Materials IFAM

Wiener Straße 12 

28359 Bremen, Germany

Phone +49 421 2246-7418

 

gerhard.pauly@ifam.fraunhofer.de

Corporate Communications

Randy Eisinger

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Advanced Materials IFAM

Wiender Straße 12
28359 Bremen, Germany

Phone +49 421 2246-252

 

randy.eisinger@ifam.fraunhofer.de